top of page
  • Writer's pictureBen Boyd

#Des 200 Assignment 1 : Digital Experiments


1.

Statement of Intent 

My first attempt at designing the UI/UX for an app. This app is based off the initial assessment brief, of

re-imaging the UX/UI of the official Auckland Transport app - specifically however through the eyes of me as a 6 year old. I chose to adhere to the current "dull" color scheme used by the app (Which can be seen in the AT logo) as I felt as though bright flashy colors might distract the user from the apps use.



2.







3.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Des200 Assignment 1 - Retrospective

My first assignment for Des200, consisting of planning out and then prototyping three distinct design prototypes, did not go according to plan. Due to various time-management failings on my behalf, th

bottom of page